Sermon Audio and Text

Our sermons are now available on this page as audio files and also printable text format.

Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Duration: 16 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Duration: 15 mins 8 secs
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Duration: 2 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Duration: 16 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Passage: Psalm 8
Duration: 17 mins 7 secs
Sun, May 31, 2020
Duration: 16 mins 38 secs
Sun, May 24, 2020
Sun, May 17, 2020
Duration: 17 mins 29 secs
Sun, May 10, 2020
Passage: John 14:1-11
Duration: 17 mins 13 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Duration: 17 mins 52 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite